top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMadhukar Dama

I AM FREE: Pandurang Gaudanahalli's amazing healing journey

Updated: Sep 8, 2021



Pandurang Gaudanahalli (52 years) has been suffering from psoriasis from more than six years. He wanted me to heal it. No other treatments has helped him even after many years of efforts.


Rukmuddinji, an elderly person from my birth village, Rajeshwar, had suggested Pandurangji to see me. He was told to have faith in my unconventional approach of healing and follow my instructions sincerely. Lucky me, I got a person who already believes me. This is a major component of natural healing process. Faith and hope instills positivity and increases compliance.


His food and lifestyle habits were disturbed (just like most people now). He consumed hotel food, non-vegetarian food (in excess) and alcohol almost everyday. He was having chronic acidity, bloating, piles, diabetes (blood glucose level was 370 mg/dL, which is a severe form of type 2 diabetes), hypertension and was overweight (he was weighing 96 kgs if my memory is reliable) He was living a hopeless sedentary life with frequent eating out, eating junk and drinking alcohol everyday. Sleep quality was low.


I ask most of my visitors, HOW LONG DO YOU FEEL YOU WILL LIVE? He said 'I may live another 10 years'.


I told him that within a year he will be free from all these conditions. I always say this to instil positivity in the person. It has always worked!


He quit alcohol, wheat and non-vegetarian. He stopped eating out. He walked an hour every morning. And used Sanjeevini Extract orally and applied on psoriasis lesions every day as instructed.


He came once every month and took a liter of Sanjeevini Extract.


During first few months his digestive system improved and he recovered from hyperacidity, piles, constipation, bloating and indigestion. He has also overcome craving for junk food and alcohol.


After 3-4 months, he was relieved from psoriasis. Sleep quality was improved. He was also delighted to say that his expenses have drastically reduced and my approach is actually saving his money. Unlike other treatments, which becomes a financial burden. This feedback delights me.


After 6-7 months, he was relieved from diabetes, hypertension and sciatica.

Symptoms of sciatica had developed about 3-4 months after his first approach. Mostly due to stress of daily walking which was new for his body, in addition to all day car driving at his office.


As the severity of diabetes and hypertension was reduced, his consultant physicians lowered the dose of medications. Eventually, as diabetes and hypertension symptoms disappear, the medications will be stopped.


By this time he had lost around 12+ kg of excess weight too.

His eyesight has improved. He is able to see clearly and function without his glasses. He has stopped using his eyeglasses.


During last two months there have been two deaths among his close relatives. He has eaten non-vegetarian food multiple times during these stressful days. His psoriasis flared up. And he was able to relate the stress, consumption of non-vegetarian diet to the flare up. He is now recovered from flare up too. He was delighted to discover the triggers for his flare up.


If he wishes, I will help him to start taking non-vegetarian by undertstanding how much his body tolerates. But this is not going to happen soon. His body needs to heal first completely. There is nothing wrong with non-vegetarian food. It's excess, factory produced meat and other such factors make it a bad food. One can have any food as long as it is local, seasonal, unprocessed and grown without chemicals.


This is not the end of his healing journey. His journey has just began. He will go on healing and reach a point after which he will be so normal that he will hardly get sick. Physically and emotionally too.


During follow up, I ask him every month, HOW ARE YOU FEELING?

His answers makes me happy. He says: ಫ್ರೀ ಆಗಿನಿ ಸರ್ (I AM FREE). And we both smile heartily together.


And then I ask - How long do you feel you will live?

He says ,'may be I will live to 90 years'.


Is not that amazing?


And this is what satisfies me most, making people live their full life on their own, with no suffering. I don't rescue people and make them dependent on me. I facilitate their healing and make them understand their body. This way they are free from many dependencies for even surviving.


This approach is also building my relationships and reducing my suffering! Most of the patients who heal well, have become my friends. This is a mutually enriching journey for both. Wherever I go, I have friends.


Visit or talk to him : Pandurang Gaoudanahalli lives at Kallur Road village, Chincholi TQ of Kalaburgi District. 9741060372


Start your healing journey now.

Dr. Madhukar Dama

8722170016



396 views

Recent Posts

See All

There are no diseases

DISLAIMER: THIS ARTICLE IS NOT A REPLACEMENT FOR MEDICAL DIAGNOSIS, ADVICE & TREATMENT. THIS ARTICLE IS FOR ENLIGHTENEMENT FOR THOSE WHO...

HOW NOT TO DIE OF COVID

--- DISLAIMER: THIS ARTICLE IS NOT A REPLACEMENT FOR MEDICAL DIAGNOSIS, ADVICE & TREATMENT. --- The suffering created around COVID is...

Post: Blog2_Post

LIFE IS EASY

91-8722170016

Madhukar Dama / Savitri Honnakatti, Survey Number 114, Near Yelmadagi 1, Chincholi Taluk, Kalaburgi District 585306, India

UNCOPYRIGHTED

bottom of page