top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMadhukar Dama

Involuntary body jerks in sleep

About 8-9 years ago my body was making one or maximum two jerks while in deep sleep. This happened 3-4 times a week. This happened for many years.

During those times, I was going through so many things about married life, just born child, highly exploitive PhD guide, inability to settle at one place, immature parents, financial inadequacy and so on.

I was continuosly working to resolve one or other of these problems. But as I remember now, most of our problems were never solved. Rather, I ended up accepting these and suffering continued.

I never did anything specifically to resolve the twitching and jerks in sleep.

Fast forward to current time.

Most of these problems have disappeared.

And from few years, my body is not twitching. Mostly my body was trying to shake off the tension due to problems even in sleep.

12 views
Post: Blog2_Post

LIFE IS EASY

91-8722170016

Madhukar Dama / Savitri Honnakatti, Survey Number 114, Near Yelmadagi 1, Chincholi Taluk, Kalaburgi District 585306, India

UNCOPYRIGHTED

bottom of page