top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMadhukar Dama

WHERE DID THE DISEASES GO?

I have had asthma since childhood. Every possible treatment was taken for almost 20 years. Allopathy, Homeopathy & Ayurveda. I was alive and able to study. But the disease hampered my sleep. I could hardly sleep any night. Every night there was an asthma attack. When I was about 20, during 2001, I started experimenting with Yoga, Meditation, Sports etc. I could not do any of these. Then I walked. I could walk for a few minutes. It felt good. I walked daily in the morning. Whenever I felt comfortable, I walked more. And pushed myself a little. Within 3 months, I could jog for almost 5 kilometers. Nonstop. And then I realized that I no longer have Asthma. It's more than 20 years now, and I have never had a single asthma attack till now. Whereas everyone, every book, Scientists & Doctors are saying that Asthma is a lifelong disease.


Where did the asthma go?


I married Savithri in 2010, while I was working as a Researcher at Central Drug Research Institute, Lucknow. I was also enrolled for a PhD from JNU-Delhi. Within a few weeks of marriage, Savithri developed tinnitus (ringing sound in ear). We went to a Doctor. Using medicines, Savithri felt better. Within a few days of completing the medication, tinnitus returned. This cycle went on for a few times. We felt there was something wrong going on. Savithri had started using a mobile phone a few weeks before the wedding. Mobile phone usage has increased after marriage. My researcher mind suggested that this could be the cause. But there were no references to confirm. Across my Laboratory, at IITR (Indian Institute of Toxicological Research), Neeraj Saxena has just started working on toxic effects of mobile phones and towers. He confirmed that the tinnitus is definitely due to a mobile phone. Savithri reduced mobile phone usage drastically. Tinnitus was reversed. She never developed tinnitus again. She still avoids using mobile phones for long calls.


Where did the tinnitus go?


Similarly I have permanently healed from gastric ulcer, high-cholesterol, low immunity, obesity and got rid of eye glasses. Savithri has reversed psoriasis, eyeglasses and chronic headaches.


People are suffering lifelong from these diseases, just because these are labeled as incurable.


When we implement simple changes in diet & lifestyle, every disease can be healed. Many people have taken our guidance and healed from diseases. Till now, we have helped thousands of people in reversing all types of incurable diseases.


Any disease that has developed after birth, is reversible. There is no need for medicines. There are no side effects. And we can remain disease free and live a long life with these healthy habits.


If the disease is not curable by any Doctor, you can cure it yourself!

13 views
Post: Blog2_Post

LIFE IS EASY

91-8722170016

Madhukar Dama / Savitri Honnakatti, Survey Number 114, Near Yelmadagi 1, Chincholi Taluk, Kalaburgi District 585306, India

UNCOPYRIGHTED

bottom of page