top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMadhukar Dama

WANTS SHOULD BE SPECIFIC


As long as you are looking for anything. You will find something.


What will you do with something? Is it really necessary? Is it of any use to you at all?


I stopped looking for something, anything, everything and whatever everyone is looking for.


I started defining what specifically and exactly I need to find.


I don't need peace. I needed less disturbance.


I don't need more money. I needed enough money.


I don't need more work. I needed enough work.


I don't need health. I needed to be free from diseases.


I don't need more. I got free from debt.


So on it goes.


Health, work, money, peace, prosperity are all just empty words. Chasing these further burdens life.


Define what you need. Be very very specific. Be realistic and honest.


I saw that more of anything is the cause of misery.


I found ways to balance everything.


It's a continuous process.


***

3 views
Post: Blog2_Post

LIFE IS EASY

91-8722170016

Madhukar Dama / Savitri Honnakatti, Survey Number 114, Near Yelmadagi 1, Chincholi Taluk, Kalaburgi District 585306, India

UNCOPYRIGHTED

bottom of page