top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMadhukar Dama

CONSTIPATION

You already know that constipation is the root of all diseases. That's why constipation has been aptly named as MOOLA VYADHI in Ayurveda hundreds of years ago. Moola means "origin" & vyadhi means "disease".


Scientific talk is boring.

Let's make it interesting.


I am alive. Food is one source of life. By consuming food, my life exists. I must eat life to be alive.


When I eat food, life is extracted by my body. But this process is very inefficient. I eat kilos of food daily. Just a part of it is taken up by my body. Remaining part is eliminated from my body. This is the shit I throw out daily. The shit is no more of value to other humans. But many animals are much more efficient and they further extract life from my shit.


I consume either raw food like fruits, nuts and some veggies or cooked food like dals, cereal, meats etc.


If I cook the food and leave it for a day or two, it rots. I can no longer eat it. In Fact it becomes poisonous and causes vomiting, food poisoning etc. Similarly, fruits and vegetables also rot after a few days and become toxic for me. Cooked food rots faster.


I mostly eat cooked food. Raw food is always a minor component of my diet, just like your diet.


So, whenever I eat food, life must be extracted from it rapidly and shit must be thrown out completely within 1 to 2 days. If this is not happening and the shit is not eliminated, I will be constipated. That means I am keeping shit inside for some reason.


If my body is normal, it recovers from constipation on its own.


In case the shit remains within my body beyond the food's rotting time, it becomes toxic for me. And then "shit hits the fan".


Because sitting has increased and fiber in diet is reduced, constipation is occurring in all people nowadays.


Think about it. If constipation starts today, after 1 day, I will have 1 day old shit, after 2 days, I will have 1 day plus 2 days old shit, after 3 days I will have 1 day plus 2 days plus 3 days old shit. So on it goes.


As the shit gets older, it is getting more toxic. Food gives life, toxins take life.


First of all, the digestive system is affected. Within months of constipation, everyday I will develop gas, acidity, tiredness, headaches, uneasiness, pain / itching / burning during motion, foul smelling feces, and so on. And it ends with piles, fistula and hemorrhoids.


Digestive system is also a waste removal route for the entire body. Entire body and all the organs are continuously repaired. This process generates lots of wastes. The liquid wastes from all the organs are passed through urine and solid wastes are passed through feces.


As the constipation continues, the solid waste elimination from other organs is also slowed down. The toxins start accumulating all over the body.


Hence one by one, other organs also get affected.


The first step in lifestyle correction in my clients is clearing constipation. I have seen that 100% of the people who have any chronic disease are constipated. During the first month of lifestyle correction through walking, simple changes in diet and habits, constipation is cleared and all digestive system symptoms improve tremendously. Within 3 to 6 months, all the other organs also get repaired.


Just by clearing constipation all these diseases are reversed: migraine, obesity, fits, epilepsy, headaches, piles, fistula, hemorrhoids, diabetes, asthma, BP, thyroid diseases, weakness, psoriasis, eczema, Vitiligo, Hairfall, recurring kidney/gall stones, non healing wounds, gangrene, depression, erectile dysfunction, premature ejaculation, menstrual problems, joint pains, arthritis, PCOD, spondylitis, sciatica, sleep issues, vertigo, dandruff, frequent infections, low immunity, ulcers & so on.


Just like I was, you are also constipated. Go for a long walk daily, eat fiber rich food and don't give a fuck about anything.


If you master the art of not getting constipated, you will live for 150 years. See you then!


***

9 views
Post: Blog2_Post

LIFE IS EASY

91-8722170016

Madhukar Dama / Savitri Honnakatti, Survey Number 114, Near Yelmadagi 1, Chincholi Taluk, Kalaburgi District 585306, India

UNCOPYRIGHTED

bottom of page